Bothasig CPF chairman Dave Morley, third from left, with Richwood Neighbourhood Watch patrollers of the year, from left, Sigi Bartsch; Craig Clacher, who is also precinct patroller of the year; Charmaine Dye; CPF vice- chairperson Louise van Zyl de Beer, and Sean White.

Bothasig Community Police Forum (CPF) held their end-of-year prize-giving ceremony for security companies and neighbourhood watches helping to fight crime in the Bothasig area. The awards were handed out by Bothasig CPF chairman Dave Morley.