New Blouberg Rotary leaders

The Rotaract Club of Blouberg’s new president, Meggan Milward, with past president David Bowoto.

The Rotary Club of Blouberg and the Rotaract Club of Blouberg have inducted new presidents. Both clubs form part of the worldwide Rotary International organisation. Leanne Bayhack takes over from Jean Freeborough at Blouberg Rotary Club, and Meggan Milward takes over from David Bowoto at Rotaract.

The new Rotary Club of Blouberg president, Leanne Bayhack, with outgoing president Jean Freeborough.