New leaders

■ New leadership has been elected at Milnerton High school. At the back, from left, are Uaripa Mukosi, Alexia Maravelis, Brittany Kettle, Joshua Bessick, Aidan Pringle, Trudy Hounsell, Samantha Woolley, Justin Haywood, Zeynip Bilgin and Electra Wilson. In front are head boy Mathew Fortuin, Head girl, Bryony Bosman, Learner Representative Council chairperson Lazola Nomkala, and Jesse Bashe.