Parklands prefects

■ Parklands College’s 2017 prefects are,back, from left, Lindsay Friday, Kayla Tromp, Aza Mbovane, Sijabuliso Maqeda, Thandi Colley, Laura Wolvaardt, Connor Fick, Brittany Orlik, Zintle Mayaphi and Katlego Lucas. In front are Yasmin Ebrahim, Kristine Luke, Niamh Moriarty, Samuel Iduh, Ashley Minshall, Benjamin Fisher, Lauren Abrahall and Ian Kitwanga.

Previous articleValedictory service
Next articleA ship’s tale