Watch exco

>p>The Sanddrift Neighbourhood Watch’s new exco – elected at its annual general meeting on Tuesday November 21 – are Craig Mikkelson, vice chairperson and communications coordinator; Charnel Lamb, chairperson; Michelle Woudberg, secretary; and Aubrey Woudberg, patrol coordinator. Additional exco members are Minnie Adams, Sanddrift West coordinator; William McNulty, Sanddrift North coordinator; and Norma Chandler, Sanddrift East housing-development coordinator.